FORM L-31: Board of Directors & Key Persons



[IRDAI Registration No.135 dated 19th December 2007]

Ageas Federal Life Insurance Co Ltd. (Formerly Known as IDBI Federal Life Insurance Co. Ltd) Registered Office: 22nd Floor, A Wing, Marathon Futurex, N M Joshi Marg, Lower Parel (E), Mumbai 400013. www.ageasfederal.com

Corporate Identity Number (CIN) – U66010MH2007PLC167164

PERIODIC DISCLOSURES - 2021-2022 (1st April 2021 - 30th June 2021)

Insurer: AGEAS FEDERAL LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY LIMITED

	BOD and Key Person information							
S. No.	Name of Person	Designation	Details of change in the period					
1	Mr. Filip A.L. Coremans	Director						
2	Mr. Shyam Srinivasan	Director						
3	Mr. Ajay Sharma	Director						
4	Mr. Philippe Latour	Director						
5	Ms. Shalini Warrier	Director						
6	Mr. M. N. Rao	Director	Retired on May 13, 2021 post completing second tenure as Independ Director					
7	Mr. Sreenivasan Prasad	Director	Appointed w.e.f. May 13, 2021					
8	Ms. Monaz Noble	Director						
9	Mr. VG Kannan	Director						
10	Mr. Vighnesh Shahane	Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer						
11	Mr. Gary Lee Crist	Alternate Director to Mr. Filip A. L. Coremans						
12	Mr. SP Prabhu	Chief Investment Officer						
13	Mr. Rajesh Ajgaonkar	Chief Compliance & Legal Officer and Company Secretar	у					
14	Mr. Shivank Chandra	Appointed Actuary						
15	Mr. Arvind Shahi	Chief Risk Officer						
16	Mr. Ganesa Ratnam	Chief Distribution Officer - Banca & Broking & Direct Sale	s & E Commerce					
17	Mr. Karthik Raman	Chief Marketing Officer & Head - Products						
18	Mrs. Lalitha Bhatia	Chief Operating Officer						
19	Mr. Mathivanan B	Chief Finance Officer						
20	Mr. Ameet Das	Chief Technology Officer						
21	Mr. Kapil Udaiwal	Chief People Officer						
Key P	ersons as defined in Guidelines for Co	rporate Governance for insurers in India dated May 18,	2016					